Xbox repair

schmuckingham

Long read, send him an email. $45 shipped repairs.

The following is the info I have on RROD repairs -

------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been doing this for over 3 years now online and locally. I'm very good at it, along with fixing other kinds of electronics. I enjoy tinkering with electronics so I treat this more like a hobby than actual work. If you have an Xbox 360 that has the 1, 2 or 3 Light "Red Ring of Death" then I should be able to help you. My price is $45 and I take PayPal at eschatz@gmail.com. I would also accept cash if PayPal is not an option for you. You may opt to pay before or after I have completed the repairs, your choice. If you decide to send it as a gift payment, make sure you include your name/return address. If you have questions or concerns and want to talk the quickest way to get in touch with me is via the above email address and/or Google Talk since they go straight to my phone. PM and posting in this thread are also both perfectly acceptable.

UNDERSTANDING THE "RROD":