To all drive by shits

PeteS40

Ok i work as a valet and its pays the bills and lets me go to school with no real issue of interference with school, but to all you fuckers who go by and throw shit at us, call us names, try and hit us when were opeing a door, being retarted while young, trying to pick fights, pulling guns on us, and thinking your the shit because you can mess with us and drive away, WHY THE FUCK DO YOU DRIVE AWAY, if you wanna come mess with us get out the fucking car and we'll get down, how would you feel if i come to your work and mess with you and throw shit at you, try and hit you with my car and your thinking how the hell are you going to find out hehe dont worry bitchs i got contacts.. Fucking immature little punks and fucking asshole older men missing three teeth thinking they can pick up some road kill.. get out next time dont fucking drive away like a bitch, me and all my guys at work our asses off and make good money doing it and staying in school. maybe your jealous that i can say i problay have more contacts at 20 then most buisnessmen in there 30's have in there whole office.. sry for the rant but earlier today i was hit with a bunch of shit as i opened a door, real fucking cute, im out making a living as a college student and your out there in your POS olds with 22 inch rims thinking your the shit, hell bitch ever think that maybe if you didnt buy the rims youd have a fucking better car.. idk why im ranting on about this b/c its just pointless there are those fucking tards out there and they will always be out there, maybe theyll step up to the plate next time, ohh and by the fucking way 22 in rims should not be on a car that has more rust on it then actull real body, fucking dumbass wanna be emeniem looking punkass fuck. done ranting.

edit for spaceghost..

OK it's "throw" not "through" for Christ's sakes. Where the fuck is my Advil......