supplements

88lx5oh

anyone used NO2 and CE2 Stack

i have heard great things about it, and am considering giving it a try. but want to see if anyone on here has used it and gotten good results.

i work out 4-5 times a week wiht about an hour an a half to 2 hours of weight lifting and an hour and a half of cardio.

I wouldnt waste 160 bucks at GNC on that. this is coming from a guy who worked there 2 years and sold it on a daily basis.

i've heard great things about BSN-Explode and Cellmass

supps i've tried that i liked:(creatine wise)

NXcare-anavol

VPX-CEX

Creatine

supps that sucked balls-thermolife crE2

http://www.1fast400.com

Ive been using them for many years now. Customer service is even better than NewEgg.

edit:

2 hours of lifting!? You need to increase your intensity and decrease your volume. There is a diminishing return in lifting at that happens around the 45min mark if you are doing it properly. Let your muscles rest and rebuild.

what do you recommend for someone who has cut about 70 pounds and is looking to turn the remaining body mass into muscle. Definately around the chest area. So i guess something that still cuts weight but builds muscle.

Either choose to put on muscle first and lose weight later or vs versa. Trying to do both will result in meager results on both sides. Figure out your priorites then lift and cardio accordingly.

i do rest in between reps, and different lifts. so its not a constant 2 hours... i would say total actual lifting time is about an hour.. i am just going at how long im at the gym total lol.

the no2 ce2 pack is only like $45 for a 10 day trial, and i work with someone who used it who said he notice da difference in that he can do more reps and more weight within those 10 days of use.

i didnt know if it was worth the try or not.

he is like 40 and has been lifting and into fitness for a while.

he read up alot on it, and has tried it.. .says its the best thing on the market.

whatever whatever