Networking Jobs

kshymkiw83

Anyone have any out there?

I would say i have 3-5 years experience, but could be considered at a "senior" level. Experience with:

Cisco (everything from uBR 905 Cable Modem's, 1841's, 2600's, 2800's, Cat 3500, Cat 3550, ME 3400, Cat 4057, 7206 VXR, 12k series GSR's, YellowBrick's/10k series/SRP Rings, CMTS's, ONS (15454, 15310MA)

Juniper (Netscreens, T640's, M320, etc...)

Foundry Networks (FES 2402, 4802, 12GCF, 424HF, 2402POE, Serveriron, BigIron, Super X, MG8, etc....)

Sonicwall (TZ 50 up to pro 5060)

Experience with: OSPF, BGP, MPLS, SRP, SONET, essentially Layer 1-3.

Anyone have anything out there? Not that i hate my job, but i am not the happiest right now. IF needed I can provide a resume. Let me know.

Well, with your experience passing the NA shouldn't be a big deal. They are one of the big players in town....

Most every corp. that is hiring networkers wants to see a valid cert.

The simple fact is I don't want to take the NA again. To me it is a waste of my money and time. True my company could re-imburse me, but finding the time to actually go do it is the issue. I don't think i need a piece of paper to say that I know something. If you have a feeling that i may be a fake, then ask me during the interview, plain and simple.

The simple fact is I don't want to take the NA again. To me it is a waste of my money and time. True my company could re-imburse me, but finding the time to actually go do it is the issue. I don't think i need a piece of paper to say that I know something. If you have a feeling that i may be a fake, then ask me during the interview, plain and simple.