Custom Painting

XChris1632X

just wondering if anyone here is into any kind of custom painting. or anyone good in our area. im just getting into it, i have some work and i have pics but i dont have a host for them. im working with a company now about chroming non metal parts. its actually not chrome but has a very comparable shine, if not better and you can apply to anything you can basecoat paint. and yes they have already painted whole cars and yes it looks like shit. but i want to try some wheels. id like to see what the chrome paint looks comparable to real chrome and the difference in price. Plus it would be a lot lighter.

alsa (sp) corp is who you are talking about right. they have some real cool stuff i have seen the chrome paint they sell in person and it does have some appeal but i have to agree it does look crappy on large flatter surfaces but on small parts and parts with a lot of sharp r changing angles to reflect i belive it would look very good. i should be doing a 90 mustang convertable top trim with that paint i hope it works out.

sweet call me i would like to see this stuff in action. i am interested in there product line and how well it works. where did you buy it from, i have a local supplier that i can get it from but i would like to know if anyone else sells it here in town. my # is the one listed below