Need a mortgage loan?

Guest hotrodmama024

Guest hotrodmama024

Well i know Powers isnt doing mortgage loans anymore, so i wanted to get my name out there, I just started a new mortgage job as a loan officer, I have been in the buisness for about 7 years. If any of you want or need to refinance your home, or are looking to purchase, shoot me an email. I work with over 250 lenders, and can do most any of the following..... Refinance, non owner occupied, purchase, doublewides, construction loans, and land loans. If you need to do some debt consolidation, or if you want to get some cash out to do some home improvment i can do that as well. Just email me if your interested, and i can take a look for you and see what i can do. If you need a reference ask Dark Formula, just closed his loan. Also ask me about a free $50 dollar gift certificate if you close with me. THanks

Email: cuterrider024@yahoo.com

Leilani

What would be the best way to refinance an 80/20 loan? The company that has the "20" part is absolute shit. I usually have to call them twice a month to bitch about their f-ups. We send the exact same amount in every month and they apply our principle payment to future months.

What would be the best way to refinance an 80/20 loan? The company that has the "20" part is absolute shit. I usually have to call them twice a month to bitch about their f-ups. We send the exact same amount in every month and they apply our principle payment to future months.
Man that would seriously piss me off too.

Yup, it's very annoying.. Last month, for some reason they took one of our payments this year and just had it in a "suspend" account. I go, WTF is that, and all they could say was they could put a ticket in to have it applied; of course I want the god damn payment applied!! I requested a complete transaction history; out of about 8 pages, 6 of them are reversals from the dipshits that work there.