Me Me Me!!!

Guest Bucknik

Guest Bucknik

First post on Columbus Racing! :woowoo:

If I had known this place existed, I would have been here long ago! I'm really glad to find a local resource for good information. I've been active on the F-Body mailing list since '94 and on ls1gto.com for over a year.

I picked up an '06 GTO last year and got back into the cruise and drag racing scene. I'll have a lot of questions, so be prepared. ;)

I've signed up for the Norwalk event this Friday, so I hope to meet a number of you this week.

I'm a professional photographer and I shoot mostly OSU sports. You can see most of my pictures here: The-Ozone

Here's a picture of my car on the dyno at Carolina Auto Masters.

http://www.jimd.com/GTO/LY7D7705.jpg

I'll be seeing you guys at the track!

Another photog on board....welcome :D

Sweet ride. Nice sleeper really as many wouldn't see it as a mid 12 car when around town. I love it. Wish the GXP had the LS2 stuffed inside.

Guest Bucknik

Thanks for all the replys, guys! This looks like a pretty active board with involved members. Should be fun. :)

Nice sleeper really as many wouldn't see it as a mid 12 car when around town. I love it.

pdqgp, it's a sleeper until you hear it. This is with SLP LT headers w/cats. The rest of the exhaust is stock (it's a pretty free flowing true dual system).

I wish I could get up to Norwalk with everyone. I'm realtively new here too. Kids, family and my hobby (photog) often take up a lot of my free time....ah, how times change.

pdqgp, it's a sleeper until you hear it. This is with SLP LT headers w/cats. The rest of the exhaust is stock (it's a pretty free flowing true dual system).

Guest Bucknik
welcome, what does the car weigh? i'm kinda suprised at how low your trap speed is considering the car is making 416rwhp