Hello

Guest dylanx55

Guest dylanx55
My name is dylan. i feel stupid saying this but i am in the works of getting myself a decent ride. looking at pontiac gto's as of now. whenever i get one, hopefully by this summer, i want to find some people who can help me out on building and making it better than it is. also just looking to meet some other enthusiasts.

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest dylanx55
anyone have information on good local shops to help out with body mods. im somewhat new to the whole scene. ive saved up some money over the past few months and want to find a decent place to spend it all :) . anywhere in the columbus region would be great. thanks yo

Guest dylanx55

lmfao... that'd be the day. i dont think there is a police school at ohio state... maybe i should look into though ;) .jk

wow, i watched your video and how you owned those cars on the track. that was fairly humorous to watch. what all did you do with your car?

lmfao... that'd be the day. i dont think there is a police school at ohio state... maybe i should look into though ;) .jk

wow, i watched your video and how you owned those cars on the track. that was fairly humorous to watch. what all did you do with your car?

Nothing really... other than a K&N filter. What do you major in at Ohio State? I know a guy that plays racquetball with some people from there.

Please remove the GTO from your list of vehicles. It is just lying at this point and that hurts everyone. Replace it with what you are currently driving..:)

Please remove More Than You from your vehicle list. It is just lying at this point and that hurts everyone. Replace it with Less than Brian or what you are currently driving... :)

Guest dylanx55