Why do

Guest Hal

Stupid mother fuckers post advice in the tech section? If you don't know what you're doing, why even post? Too many retards out there actually think you should rub your brake pads on concrete or grab it with vise grips.

Fuck you.

• Replies 90
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

No, I guess I missed that when I was working on cars for a living. I guess Shief knows everything and should continue posting retard advice in a section that is meant to help people.

OMG i was so going to go off in there last night, but the muff was calling and i was horny.

(i.e. hal's girl was knocking on my door)

Wait, I thought I was supposed to have her Tues, Thurs, Fri, and every other Sun?

Guest Removed

so lets get back on topic here.

Concrete is the new brake pad resurfacer

Vise grips grab and remove anything (i mean anything)

Body kits go on with drywall screws

Disconnecting the battery with the car running will not fry diodes.

any thing else i am missing that i didnt learn in automotive college, or the class's i attend every few months? i mean, if there are going to be new questions on my ase resert test that i dont know about, then i need to study up!

so lets get back on topic here.

concrete is the new brake pad resurfacer

vise grips grab and remove anything (i mean anything)

body kits go on with drywall screws

any thing else i am missing that i didnt learn in automotive college, or the class's i attend every few months? i mean, if there are going to be new questions on my ase resert test that i dont know about, then i need to study up!

Vise grips can also grab crank bolts from inside the crank.

I missed those questions on every test in school.

Guest Removed

Vise grips can also grab crank bolts from inside the crank.

I missed those questions on every test in school.

the wise grip one is covered

Guest Removed
Wow...