me vs. Last gen supercharged 3000gt

pontiacfreak142

The back story... the other day my sister stopped by the house to check some stuff online. Well while shes doing this, she took a break and got on myspace. While she was doing this, a guy she used to like/ a guy i graduated with, messaged her. During there conversation, cars came up and he mention that he had a car he liked to race, a mitsubishi 3000gt. So my sister starts making fun of him and tells him to sell it and get a real car, meaning something american with a V8 lol. Well he starts saying that he doesnt need to because he smokes cars like that all the time, especially vettes, camaros and mustangs. So my sister tells him that there is a firebird and a mustang sittin in the drive way that would smoke him. His response was, ' they better have alot of aftermarket parts if they even think about beating me'. So i told her to let him know to bring it on over and we would race. Well in the mean time i had to run my gf home to get some stuff. On my way home though, my sister calls and tells me that he showed up and that chad (gtptols1) was there to see the race. So i hurried home and we all went out onto a little back road for a dig race. Needless to say it wasnt even a race, i left his ass from start to finish and even chad got tired of waiting and just went around him. so we get back to my house and the excuses start. 'my car is better from a roll', 'you had the upper hand from a dig because you have an automatic' and my personal favorite, 'just wait till i get my supercharger'.