Spring Has Sprung...

dorifto240

ahhh vandalism...

sounds like a bunch of amateurs, who breaks a window? srsly?

I used to be an artist... vandalism that is an annoyance, but does no serious damage.

Walking around the neighborhood at night, stealing "house for sale" signs, putting them in your neighbors yards...

good times!

I think when I buy a house, I'm gonna get a motion detection sprinkler system activated at night and have it spew out permanent dye or skunk juice... don't know what its called... but its smelly.

That was funny the way you started your post. :lol:

Seriously though, sorry about your vehicle man. Fucking punks.

I remember years ago on this date I went on, me and the girl went walking at the end of our date and I decided to buy some erase markers that parents use on their vehicles for cheering for their kids in sports.

Late at night we wrote shit all over peoples vehicles and even drew penis' and sexual shit to get a laugh out of it. We knew they'd flip the next morning not knowing it just washes off. .........ahhhh....yep, I enjoyed that. :D Yeah I was 25 at the time. :p

:lol: Yeah, no way I'd vandalize man. We knew those do no harm and that we just wanted to get a laugh knowing they'd freak out until they rub their finger across it and realized it comes off EASILY. :cool: Plus it was kind of a rush trying not to get caught.