Field Operations Technician, Cleveland, OH; Tower Technician - Medina, OH

baptizo

Below are two openings with my employer, American Tower Corporation, in the Ohio area. I am currently covering for the Cleveland FOT market while we're still searching for a qualified candidate. I am posting here just in case there is someone here or someone you know that is qualified for the FOT position as I have been covering two large markets with over 400+ cell towers, satellite repeater sites, and I-DAS sites in NEO (minus Youngstown) for over 7 months.

Even though I am not the hiring manager for either position, if you have any questions please let me know as I have been working in my current profession for over 10 years.

We have excellent employee benefits, quarterly bonuses, ESPP, RSU's, 401k, medical/eye/dental, and you'll be provided with a company vehicle (late model 4x4 pickup) for use on the job. You will be a remote employee working from home and will need to have a high-speed internet connection, cell phone - all of which are reimbursed monthly via an expense report.

And if you're not interested/qualified, please pass along to someone you know who might be.

Job Details

Field Operations Technician - Req. # : 2980

Job Title Field Operations Technician

Location Cleveland, OH* Cleveland, OH, US 44101

Job Type Full-time

Category Operations

Travel 0

Education High School/GED

Job Description

SUMMARY