Doesnt look good for us guys

Sam1647545489

That article made it seem like all, or at least the majority, of women are that way. Hell, even if they said moderately attractive on up, I still don't buy it.

Yes, I've dated one of those types. Kicked the bitch to the curb in fairly short order too; I'm no sugar daddy. But I've dated a number of women who weren't like that at all; hell, I got two different g/f's while I was UNEMPLOYED.

IMO, this article describes a group of women, and describes them accurately. That said, there are other groups of women out there. Hell, I got a # from a girl recently who's career position and salary were most definately higher than mine by a significant margin, she knew what I did for a living, and had no issues with that. And was very easy on the eyes too, so no rich heffer or anything.

I just avoid those kinds of women described in the article. They are usually pretty easy to spot. Don't let them know what you own, how much $$ you make, etc. I'm all for picking up a date in a $500 beater.....if that turns them away, that car probably just paid for itself.

I have know that since grade school nothing new there thats why you lie and then get what you want then they can find out anyway What the hell are you worried abot Sam you drive a freaking Zo6 you may not be a doctor but that car would get you far lol.

Holy shit TJ. Ever heard of a PERIOD (.)? :eek:

I just avoid those kinds of women described in the article. They are usually pretty easy to spot. Don't let them know what you own, how much $$ you make, etc. I'm all for picking up a date in a $500 beater.....if that turns them away, that car probably just paid for itself.

So wise and true.

Ok, my opinion on this article: