Goodbye Verizon, Hello Contracting

OneToEnvy

So for a long while now i have been debating on whether or not i wanted to say working for Verizon. i have come to the decision that i do not and so i am moving on. I will be working as a Roofing and Siding contractor

In short i will mainly focus on storm damage. Its a pretty reputable company that has been in business for about 7 years and i feel pretty good about it.

i know that people have there opinions, however i feel as long as you work for a good company that doesn't break the rules you have a good shot.

So with that said if anyone has had some issues with OHIO and there recent wind or hail storms and has been putting off getting an inspection. Don't hesitate to ask. It doesn't take more than about 15 - 20 Min and it could mean a new roof for you and just like in anything there is always a way to offer a better deal Anyone on here that has worked with me knows my customer service is second to none!

Hell yeah...im a contractor as well. I branched off of my Fathers business of 20+ years but still do many jobs with him. Mainly because i sold my work truck and havent got a new one yet, but am shopping now. We also do roofing and siding but are mainly painters. Yet are experienced in dry wall, carpentry, electrical, fire damage, refurbs and more. I plan on going to school for HVAC here soon along with some other courses and getting my EPA certs. I have some experience with it but wanna be more of a technician rather than doing just installs. Oh and learning more about concrete is something im looking into. I guess i just wanna be a man of many trades since im not amazing at just one thing.

anyways...good luck with everything Mike