So the economy claims another person

cattmouch33

So I got layed off Wednesday no warning. Sucks but at least my wife has a job.

If anyone has anyleads on any place hiring could you let me know.

I was just working as an MIS tech, controlling our network, working with active directory, exchange server, and building and reapiring computers.

I also have experience in Gymnastics instruction, Colligiate stunting, Cheerleading coaching, Blacktoping, warehouse operations for the moving industry, personal trainer, and security officer. I would like to find something in the IT field since that's what my degree is for. Unfortunatley I really can't do programing, maybe if my life depended on it but I just never could wrap my head around it.

Thanks for your help and I hope no else has to get laid off for the economy.

So I got layed off Wednesday no warning. Sucks but at least my wife has a job.

If anyone has anyleads on any place hiring could you let me know.

I was just working as an MIS tech, controlling our network, working with active directory, exchange server, and building and reapiring computers.

I also have experience in Gymnastics instruction, Colligiate stunting, Cheerleading coaching, Blacktoping, warehouse operations for the moving industry, personal trainer, and security officer. I would like to find something in the IT field since that's what my degree is for. Unfortunatley I really can't do programing, maybe if my life depended on it but I just never could wrap my head around it.

Thanks for your help and I hope no else has to get laid off for the economy.

Head over to UD. Im sure they could use another network guy. I used to work there myself. Also with the collegiate stunting experience that will be a plus. I used to do and help coach the stunting myself.