anyone on here play Frisbee Golf?

Joe

I know there has to be a few people on here who play. Spaceghost and I go to Hoover and Lobdell Reserve almost every week to play on wednesdays. If any one would be interested, perhaps we could get a nice group together to go.

I am heading to Hoover in a few minutes if anyone would want to join me! :)

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm in just let me know with some more heads up maybe we can play a game later this evening?

what about the place down here on the scioto where lane dead ends?

That's the course Called Griggs.

To get more info and stuff the website is http://www.columbusdiscgolf.com

Maybe we should organize a CR discgolf day or evening. I can give a clinic if you guys would want that before playing. I have been playing for 10+ years professionally. I have 1 national tournament in AZ I went to this year and finished 12th out of 90+ players in the top division. and the two Ohio tournaments I played in this year I have won in the top division. I am playing this weekend in Ashtabula, OH. I will be defending my title there from last year.

Berto, I play Griggs all the time. We live right down the road from it, let me know when you want to go. The disk's are always in the car.

Same for anyone else, just PM me sometime. (out of town this weekend).

man, for money? youd have to give me like a month to practice before i agreed to that. i used to be real nice, but man i havent played with any regularity in soooo long.

ben, joe tells me youre like the tiger woods of frisbee golf or something.

I am all for CR disc golf outings!! There seems to be a lot of interest and Ben and myself are more than willing to do some planning. He IS the state coordinator and all ;)