Who can get me a job at chase in Collections or something there?

Twistedrx7

Looking for something fulltime atleast 40+ hours a week. I have applied Via there website for a risk anyalst position and alwys been declined without an interview.

I have plenty of experience with customer service and computers, so if you think you can get me a job there here shortly please let me know.

Thanks JaKE

Looking for something fulltime atleast 40+ hours a week. I have applied Via there website for a risk anyalst position and alwys been declined without an interview.

I have plenty of experience with customer service and computers, so if you think you can get me a job there here shortly please let me know.

Thanks JaKE

i think our last class for collections has been filed cause it starts soon

cehck out there website for the next class for

collections

telephone banking

buisness banking

ill keep an eye out, but cant check till i go back to work on monday

Paul what Chase pay for Collections? What the commision/incentives like? I know a ton of people who used to work at Discover in Collections and they said the incentives were site/team based. Basically they said you couldnt make any incentive. Cingergi what do u do there? Didnt u work at Firestone forever go?

Paul what Chase pay for Collections? What the commision/incentives like? I know a ton of people who used to work at Discover in Collections and they said the incentives were site/team based. Basically they said you couldnt make any incentive. Cingergi what do u do there? Didnt u work at Firestone forever go?

well the3y start you out at the 1230-9 shift so since partial of your hours are night time they give you a 10% pay increse so most people make like 12.xx when they first start an they set a goal of x amount to collect if you make that goal its a 400$ bonus an for ever 5 % you go pasat teh goal you get an extra 75 $ good bonus's brandon (luviathain an , not brian) can attest its not hard to reach bonus eathier.