Who still needs their CCW CHL ? ORDN Discount

MidgetTodd

OK for those that don't already know, I do that too lol. I am an NRA Certified Instructor and teach the NRA Basic Pistol Class which will get you your CHL. I just set up a Sponsor deal here with Ben to reach out to my OR peeps and offer some deals. Next class is this Saturday the 13th in Frazeysburg "45 mins from Columbus" and there are a few spots still open in that class if anyone wants in. 12hr one day class.

Regular fee $85

Seniors, Veterans, Fire/Ems and Teachers $75

ORDN Peeps $75

Gun and Ammo can be provided too for those that do not have one yet for $20

The free stuff, yea I know thats what you were waiting on. I have a FB page set up for it too. https://www.facebook.com/#!/ArmedResistanceLLC

Go there and like it, Please. Share it, Please. At 100 likes I'm giving a class away and again at 200 and 300 ect.. So tell your friends and spread the word. The other bonus, Referrals! Tell your friends about it, tell them to let me know you sent them and I pay you $5.

Other bonus, if the random drawn winner at 100 likes isn't an OR member, I'll draw another name from this thread to make sure an OR peep wins too. If the winner already has their permit they can give it to someone of their choice or I can redraw, winner chooses.

Now get to liking https://www.facebook.com/#!/ArmedResistanceLLC

Also looking at doing a Women only class and bringing in a female Instuctor to assist so it will have a females perspective and also a Couples class if anyone has interest in those or another suggestion let me know. Thanks

Edited by MidgetTodd

Fuck, this is cheaper than the one my wife, her mom, and my dad signed up for. Seems though, they've signed up before for the other class and it filled without them knowing. If I hear that happens again, I'll have them get with you ASAP.