Weight Loss and ..

thorne

The gay game that made it happen.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dance_Dance_Revolution

so after I had my surgery on my kneck/back I was able to walk again. But i was over 300lbs. I've got pictures im going to post as soon as i get time.

I was told by my docs that if i did not start loosing weight I would be back infor another surgery. I was set to loose weight. I started going to the gym but in general it bored me. (I still want to go but cardi was my downfall) Then I one night after a few drinks decided to play DDR again . I had tried it once before and really got frustrated. But this time I was a little lit. So I started playing it. then it became a goal to beat certin levels. Next thing i know I'm able to play it pretty well for a 300lb guy.

Not long goes by and inotice I'm down to 275. then my clothes stop fitting right. I get down below 250, Then into the 240's . Now 240's wasw the last time i weighed myself about 2 months ago. My clothes fit even less now and i can wear some of my clothes i got years ago . I did this drop in weight in a matter of 4-6months. I will be weighing myself for the first time since xmas this week. I feel like I've lost more I can jump around I can touch my toes.

Rolopter. If you've ever been a FAT guy you know what im talking about.

So I don't know why i typed all that out, Not sure how many flames I will take. EHH WTF. Its more postive then half the posts on here lately.

DDR FTW.

Yes, I have always been the fat kid. Before summer, I weighed well over 300lbs. I got down to 280 around summer's end, and down to 260 at the start of the CR Weight loss contest. I wont reveal what I am at now, lets just say that I had to go shopping the other day :).

Dance Dance Revolution......You know....most popular arcade game of all time......