May 27: AutoX Points #3 at Cooper

hot_wire

Just got myself signed up. I believe that I saw Mr. Autox on the list too. For the rest of you, registration ends on the 24th, so sign up now! I need some competition in G Stock!

I encourage everyone to come out and join in. I'm a total novice and having a great time. Loaner helmets are available. Riding along is free!

See you all there.

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I just moved into STS2, so I just lost all chance of doing well lol

I know the feeling the past 2 years running a street tired car in SM then last year running a mild FSP car in EP, though I did manage to win EP(more so on luck and making every event).

Well, only the third points event - but I'm finally in - as long as I get out of TX on time Friday!!! We'll get to see if:

1) I got everything right on the car's winter rebuild

2) See if any of the changes helped it go faster

3) My old fat ass can shake off the cobwebs and drive

Hope it's dry - see you there!!

Well, only the third points event - but I'm finally in - as long as I get out of TX on time Friday!!! We'll get to see if:

1) I got everything right on the car's winter rebuild

2) See if any of the changes helped it go faster

3) My old fat ass can shake off the cobwebs and drive

Hope it's dry - see you there!!

Sounded good at the shop when you were working on it. We can only hope everything is in order. You did a complete rebuild, didn't you?