New from The Burg

StormTROOPER

Hey guys just heard about this from some friends so i decided i should make a cr ID. I had a 2002 Subaru wrx that a bought in november of 2009 it started out as a project and i built it to almost perfection. i recently just got rid of it (actually yesterday) and by next week hopefully i will be the new owner of a Mitsubishi evolution VIII!!! BUT... i do have pictures of my old baby here they are...

This is when i first got it. It had shaved door handles and was the biggest POS

23507_1230951580540_1431641037_30529627_5725390_n

Here are more pics of it after painted and mostly finished.

Im pretty sure you can scroll through it. sorry im new to flicker and all this so im still learning. But yeah if anyone has any question or what not let me know!

• Upvote 3
  • Downvote 1

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey man, looks like you had the right idea for the most part. A few of us started with subies (i had an 08 STi). Good car, but seem to be harder to make serious power. The EVO should do great things. A few fast ones on here. Edited by Panduh

Hey haha i know I'm sure my new evo won't beat a few v8s out there but I have big plans for her. Well for the scoobie, man it was bad at first hah I must say I put more into her than I should bt everyone here knows we love our cars and do things that others may think it's stupid. But I first put all the door Handel on and then re painted the whole car. It had this ugly mat where the hood scoop should be so I HAD to add a touch of. Carbon fiber :) and I did a quit a bit of motor work as well. Vf22, 625ccinj, fmic HUGE. Etc and a tune by ips motorsports. Once I get the evo I'll let all of you know. ThAnks for all the great replys. Oh and hahh

I made my name for my friend who's a big v8 guy.