Hi Ohioriders, from Bolivar..

bambam

Hi everyone, I'm Bill and I ride a '99 Ducati Supersport. Sometimes I break out my 2005 Triumph Bonneville when I'm feeling mellow.

I've been lurking on this site for quite a while. I usually ride with the people on CoreRiders.com - we've been meeting in Bolivar and riding together for many years. Well, my name got mentioned in a thread so I thought I'd better say 'hi' now, friendly like, in case I have to answer for my sins later.

I'm a bit old and I've been riding streetbikes for over 30 years, standards and sportbikes mostly.

I met OhioRiders Fox Racing Guy and RSlocum on Sunday and am looking forward to meeting others on the road sometime.

Cheers.

Hi everyone, I'm Bill and I ride a '99 Ducati Supersport. Sometimes I break out my 2005 Triumph Bonneville when I'm feeling mellow.

I've been lurking on this site for quite a while. I usually ride with the people on CoreRiders.com - we've been meeting in Bolivar and riding together for many years. Well, my name got mentioned in a thread so I thought I'd better say 'hi' now, friendly like, in case I have to answer for my sins later.

I'm a bit old and I've been riding streetbikes for over 30 years, standards and sportbikes mostly.

I met OhioRiders Fox Racing Guy and RSlocum on Sunday and am looking forward to meeting others on the road sometime.

Cheers.

nice to see you posting BamBam, (will from desmohio here) I just passed through Bolivar this past weekend and wondered what you had been up to.

Mellow? Come on now Bill, You ride that Bonne faster than most folks here can ride a sportbike. :D

Not sure about that. I always start off on the Bonneville with good intentions..

Thanks for the welcome messages everyone.

Will, drop me a line sometime if you are headed down this way. Or feel free to join a CORE ride if you like.

Nice ride yesterday' date=' nice roads, nice company. After I finish my 6 week siesta I'll have to ride 255 a few more times.[/quote']