Buckeye Firearms Assoction

Pokey

Too bad that a forum dedicated to gun enthusiasts and helping to fix/solve gun carry rights and ownership here in OHIO.......has a bunch of one track minded robot sheeple.:rolleyes: Heaven forbid anyone "like me" who gives their opinion and viewpoint on a thread started about carry rights for "everyone". I wasnt expecting flat out rudeness and site post whores to pretty much call me a leftwing liberal. I am far from that "not that there is anything wrong with being a liberal minded person", but basically a gang of site regulars who like to spew their beliefs and close minded rights, and to hell with ya if you don't see things their way. I have been in this state my whole life, and will probably be a Buckeye boy for life. I have been shooting and hunting since I was probably 8 years old "almost 40 now":D and was expecting better from my own state brethern. Allot of good has come from that site and its members, but piss on the ones that are close minded fools!!:mad:

Edited by Pokey

• Replies 82
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Here it is........I think I start getting my ass handed to me at about page 8. I am a member of USA conceal carry, they are a very well rounded site that looks at everyone's point of view and opinions......I expected better from OHIO boys.

http://forums.buckeyefirearms.org/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=11495

Edited by Pokey

I have yet to find a gun related site with the ability to discuss gun rights with any amount of intelligent thought. There is a lot of good information to be gleaned from them but for discussion they suck. To be fair their missions don't usually include the free flow of thought, it is about furthering their agenda. I'm good with that and don't expect them to be my source for a discussion with discourse.