What will Kimbo say to this...

ICEMAN1647545504

He wont say a fucking thing because Kimbo wont fight a legit fighter. I have been telling people for 2 years now that the dude is a joke. Sure he's big, strong and can punch....wow what heavyweight pro fighter doesnt have those qualities? Put him on his back with a decent fighter and let me see how he does. And the "put this on youtube cause he doesnt read" is fucking priceless

Oh yeah and if Kimbo is so big and bad i wanna see him fight either Lesner or http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htWaZ5BxQgk

Fedor!

Guest Addicted2Boost
IMO i have saw Kimbo fight on the internet who hasnt though.. But his last fight didnt impress me any i thought the other guy should have won.. He had Kimbo down in what the first er second round and the bell saved him. Id like to see him get someone that is a good fighter that will just put him back on the streets