Hello...

Guest (Jrcz24)

Guest (Jrcz24)

Hello again everyone. I just wanted wanted to let you guys know that I have read the rules over and over the past couple days and I've also read the rules when you first register over and over as well. I completely agree with those rules and I will obide by them. I know I can't change my actions and go back in time to fix all the wrongs I did, but the only thing I do know is that I have to move forward andlearn from my mistakes.

I'm sorry for any inconvience I may have caused.

Anyways here's another try.

I'm Jim and I live in kent I have a 2 slow ass Cavaliers. I enjoy being around cars and working on them. I work at Advance Auto (only Part time), I'm also looking for another job to kinda help support my Automobile needs. I'm a certified welder. I'm here to prove myself and to establish many friendships. Anyways here is a couple pics of my cars that some of you prolly seen.

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm220/Jrcz24/1225316588.jpg

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm220/Jrcz24/bash.jpg

Thank you,

Jrcz24

• Replies 286
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest (Jrcz24)
Annnnnd, this still isn't an acceptable intro, and STILL no pictures..

Dude, give up.. seriously, just quit trying.

I know, I'm sorry I just edited it for everyone.

Guest (Jrcz24)
...but how can you rationally explain your racial bigotry?

To be extremely honest with everyone. I wasn't trying to make it as bad as it sounded. I realize now that it prolly wasn't the best thing to say. I actually just wanted it to sound like a funny little haha that people joke around with everyday. I feel bad if I hurt someones feeling by that comment, cause its not what I was intending.