Need help in C-Bus

Looney

I have a list of parts to put on the bike, not to mention I need all the fluids changed. I've never worked on a bike before and really have no idea of what I'm doing. I called all the usual places(Pony, Cycle Search, Integrity), but the prices they are charging almost made me soil myself.

I know we have a lot of people are experienced in diy(and have tools). If anyone or crew can help I have beer, pizza and cash.

Here's the list:

1. Levers

2. Front, rear and clutch cables

3. Chain and sprockets

4. Stage one jetkit

5. 8 peice light kit w/remote

6. All fluids

7. Raise the bike to stock height

If I could get help with some/all, I will be eternally grateful.

Thanks O.R. fam.

I'll help ya man. You got all the tools needed or you wanna bring it out here?

I have NO tools at all. I need to just start buying tools for myself as I learn to work on my bike.

Would love to bring it out there.

Loon, I can sort out your light kit, I've got all the connectors to make easy-connect wire harnesses. Do you have the screwdrivers and stuff necessary to take the fairings off? If not, I can bring those and you can leave the fairings at home when you take the bike to Todd's, one less thing to get scratched up. I go back to the office tomorrow, but I'm available any time after 6 any day this week. I can come to you with everything I need.

Loon, I can sort out your light kit, I've got all the connectors to make easy-connect wire harnesses. Do you have the screwdrivers and stuff necessary to take the fairings off? If not, I can bring those and you can leave the fairings at home when you take the bike to Todd's, one less thing to get scratched up. I go back to the office tomorrow, but I'm available any time after 6 any day this week. I can come to you with everything I need.

Thanks Cheech. I have no tools yet, but after all of this I plan to start. I'll pm u later this week.