# # New Sponsor # #

silentcropduster

Hello all,

I'm the sites newest sponsor!  :hello:  

I have ran and owned my own DJ business since roughly 2003. I started before then, but don't consider myself fully functioning and decently experienced until that time. I special in weddings, high school homecomings, and proms. I also have done parties, class reunions, graduations, corporate events, and more. Every event I handle I customize to tailor the needs of every customer (especially weddings). I use high end audio and lighting, and my song library is unlimited. I just started a website a few months ago. I'm not a professional at it, but I think it looks decent to say the least.

www.tc-sounds.com 

If your getting married or know someone that is please consider my services, I have a lot to offer!

I'm actually DJing Mojoe's wedding here in the next few months!!  :banana:

I do give $100 off to OR members!

Feel free to PM me any questions or comments you may have!!

post-15906-0-01838500-1375534418_thumb.j

post-15906-0-03713500-1375534434_thumb.j

post-15906-0-43241800-1375534446_thumb.j

post-15906-0-42459700-1375534463_thumb.j

post-15906-0-15861500-1375534478_thumb.j

Would you travel to Akron? I know a few people getting married in the area that are looking for a DJ (at the right price of course).

It depends if I already have a wedding that weekend etc, but yes I'm willing. Might u know what the dates are for the wedding(s)? I need to pay off my newer bike, so I need the money now more than ever. Give them my # and have them call me or get me their # and I can call them.