New to CR

Guest crazylady

Guest crazylady
Hi everyone! I am new to the racing scene as a racer but have been associated through friends for a few years now. Guess I am hooked. I got a 98 Honda Civic I am currently starting to build so I can race. Give me a little room if I sound like a rookie who knows nothing, I am still learning. Look forward to chatting with you all.

Welcome aboard.. Just remember like they said to keep your sense of humor on here.. your a girl so you will get tons of shit like the other girls on here did.

But say hi and come out one weekend!

Originally posted by MSTR-TRQ:

And you sound more like an idiot the more you talk.

Jenna if you need help, let me know. smile.gif

You sound like someone desperate to kiss ass to anyone with a vagina, but that's just my opinion. smile.gif

Originally posted by Nitrousbird:

You sound like someone desperate to kiss ass to anyone with a vagina, but that's just my opinion. smile.gif

Its called being helpful to someone that asked for help. But what do you know, you still have not came up with an answer to why rotary's are a stupid motor. graemlins/jerkit.gif

[QB you still have not came up with an answer to why rotary's are a stupid motor. graemlins/jerkit.gif [/QB]

- Sound like total shit; Hondas w/ fart cans sound better

- Torqueless

- VERY detonation sensitive

- More difficult to tune due to above problem

- Reliability problems

- When an apex seal lets go (not if, when), have been know to happily take out other expensive things, such as that shiny new turbo under the hood.

Happy now?? Probably not. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Nitrousbird:

- Sound like total shit; Hondas w/ fart cans sound better

- Torqueless

- VERY detonation sensitive

- More difficult to tune due to above problem

- Reliability problems

- When an apex seal lets go (not if, when), have been know to happily take out other expensive things, such as that shiny new turbo under the hood.