F- For Shamrock Towing

Guest Scooter

Thanks for towing my Chevy Blazer from in front of my apartment, with my baby seat in it, causing me to be rather late from work, and forcing my wife and I to transport my son in a most dangerous fashion. Thanks for leaving no notice what-so-ever when you took my Blazer, and making me call the police just to find the damn thing. Also, thanks for then charging me $108 (plus a $5 ATM fee because you only take cash) to graciously take it off your hands in your ghetto ass building. Many thanks for treating my wife like a dumb broad, since that makes everyone's life so much better. Hanging up on her four times and calling her names is great customer service.

By the way, how is it a "No Parking Zone" when there are no signs stating that? Or the only sign that says anything about towing is at the front of the apartment complex and only says "Unauthorized Vehicles"? I thought that, you know, since I am a resident and all, that my vehicle was authorized to part in front of my apartment...

Oh yeah, when you tow something, make sure you get the right address. According to your receipt, you towed my vehicle from two streets over.

I am curious to see if this was a mistake on the tow companys behalf or your own. It seems to me if they made a mistake and you were in the right, it would be pretty simple to fix. Especially if you are a resident at the property you were towed from. Please keep us posted on how this is handled.

They are crooks I had to deal with them before. lucky for me I was driving the festiva and they wanted like 300 to get it out since it took me 2 days to find the damn thing. But I was like look it is a festiva with a blown motor I will come get it for 100.

they use to tow for my ex-boss when i did valet. they took one of the employs car from the restaurant lot and the employ was pretty pissed and started to fight my boss. i thought it was rather funny. if the don't refund your money and then some....start a lawsuit