yepp Im new and a girl

Guest ToxicTiger

Guest ToxicTiger

What up! Im new to this so we'll see how I do

Lets see girls hate me so all friends are guys and they are all in to cars and are teaching me new stuff everyday. Hopefully this will help too ;D

I have a ton of plans for my car, just need to save $$ and gas go down... yeah right..

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

your friends with that guy who has the silver "500Hp" mustang right? LOL

i know i have seen you at the meets or around them most of the time. if so then i would highly suggest that him or any of his friends should not be the ones teaching you about cars ;)

0 RWHP I dont care who your talking too, dont be a fucking dick. Those are my friends and assholes/douches or not, there my damn friends. Back the fuck off.

And i know about cars my friend, were not retards. They just drive like them.

And i don't know anyone who believes the mustang has 500hp, untill i see it on the dyno i don't believe it either.

• Downvote 1

0 RWHP I dont care who your talking too, dont be a fucking dick. Those are my friends and assholes/douches or not, there my damn friends. Back the fuck off.

LOLOLOLOL and goodnight.

Welcome also, if you can read this through all the other bullshit. You can learn quite a bit here if that's truly your goal.

Welcome pics of car??

Fubar dam someone stick more then one finger up your asshole or something? I'm sure your friends are assholes/douches there your friends so guilty by association you must be a asshole/douch so sit down stfu enjoy ur stay here enjoy ur car legally an don't be mr fuckin hard ass

Hal I still need coachin in this ahole thing but ur classes have been help full see you next tuesday at class!

I'm sure your friends are assholes/douches there your friends so guilty by association you must be a asshole/douch so sit down stfu enjoy ur stay here enjoy ur car legally an don't be mr fuckin hard ass