Fuck PETA

Ackbar00

Extreemists are great!!! PETA, treehuggers, vegans, vegetarians, all of em!

Typically you can bring them to utterances of nonsense and swearing by picking apart their clothing, cars, makeup or whatever. There is NOTHING like a vegetarian with leather seats in their car, pointing this out really pisses them off.

Guest FBody Addict

animals are slaves huh..... yeah, i work my dog to death, poor guy, he has to lay around all day until he wants to play, shit, or eat. he's soooooo miserable, and i'm sure he feels exploited

ever see a "vegan" eating gummi bears? i've called a few out for that

this is why liberalism must die

I have several Vegan friends that I have known since I was a freshman in high school, and they could care less if anyone else ate meat, or other animal based products. It is just here choice not to, and they don't bother anyone else about it.

And liberalism must die? Hmmm, have a blast in that world of no fun.

this is why liberalism must die

ignorant communist fool.

Our country was founded by liberals. Just because the right makes a bullshit derogatory term out of it doen't mean it makes you look smart or cool when using it. PETA is very conservative. Liberal would be killing and eating anything whenever you want.

ignorant communist fool.

PETA is very conservative.

What???? Peta attempts to force an agenda, sometimes voilently. And like most other extreemists, specifically the treehugger sect, continually push for more regulation by the governemt to control people, and what they eat, think and do. Conservatives are about less government, and more freedoms.

As far as the communist comment. It's time you get back to high school, and retake govenment class. Communisim is the ultimate in government contol. That would be the government forcing people to eat or not eat meat. And that it what PETA wants, not the normal, free thinking people.