03/22 Ride

g35tonv

• Replies 214
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

may be up for riding this sunday. well see when it gets closer. you thinking of going out to the twisties or just a little local ride? ill definitely be down for going out to the good roads.

I dont mind either way. But im fairly new at riding so i would be taking my time on those twisties heh.

hey hey me and my Girl might be down with it she can hang lol 06 cbr600rr so just let us know as it gets closer

Kool we'll have everything figured out by tomorrow night. But im a little new from Columbus so ideas of riding areas and where to meet would be great!

i know of a few areas... not far off the polaris area its not hardcore:( but its not bad for a quick ride we'll see just let me know!

if were doin a sunday thing, i def wanna get down to the hills of SE ohio. ive got a gps and spent a good amount of time down there last summer. its never a bad ride down there.

Im down too. I have church til like 1 in Lancaster, but am going to try to ride to that too. But Im def. going to be going south into the hills down towards Chili, or something.

I think a few people might be with me too, if their bikes are back together.

Either way, Im def. in. Lets figure something out!

Great, looks like its set were heading to the hills on Sunday. I say we set up a meeting spot and time Sunday afternoon. Maybe 2pm? somewhere?

it would be better if we could start at like 10 or 11. we dont have as much sunlight as we would in the summer, and in the summer i usually left around 11 or 12. my $.02. im seeing locations of westerville and dublin...i think a good place to meet would be iron pony. its over here on the north side on the way to eastern ohio. i would say 1030-1045 at the pony, leave by 11.