Whats up guyz

Guest zayne2000

Guest zayne2000

Well, im kinda new to the columbus area and was gonna start making appearences with my 85 camaro but lady luck is not on my side.. tranny went out. I actually had to drive that think over 100 miles to my dads house with 1st and 2nd out of it in the snow, not fun. SO i am stuck driving my pimped out granny mobile (96 dodge intrepid) until i find generous soul that will give me a T5 tranny or save up enough to buy one (really hoping for the first one). But in all seriousness, if anyone knows where i can get a tranny for muh baby for a decent price please tell me because i cannot stand driving this POS v6 when i have a sweet v8 just sitting there... im going crazy so any help will do. Thanks in advance. O yea.. if you guys promise not laugh at my car maybe i will come chill with you guys one weekend when you are out doing something and eventually bring out the muscle when i get it fixed.

Zayne

Guest Removed
wrong forum?.. me asking bout finding a tranny is wrong forum.. where should it be?

saying hello for the first time= classroom

and asking for a tranny this works but goes in the for sale /wtb section

no biggie.

Guest Evl Mdgt
saying hello for the first time= classroom

and asking for a tranny this works but goes in the for sale /wtb section

no biggie.

ok mr smarty pants

Welcome to the board..

Guest zayne2000