Any audio nerds here, what's your setup?

Trouble Maker

At work I have Audio Technica ATH-M50x being driven by a Schiit Modi and Vali.

For home I have some KEF LS50Ws. Recently I was also lucky enough to get in with the latest round of the Zu Omen Dirty Weekend. They just came last week. I'm driving them with a NAD C338 for now. I'm listening to both of them with their built in streaming via Spotify. Long term I'm looking at some of the lower powered single ended amps for the Zus, and also some turntable.

So, what do you have? What do you like it dislike about them?

My brother had some ATH-M50 driven by a FIIO amp. I really liked them.

I have Focal Aria 906 speakers driven by a Marantz SR6012. Wanting to add dual subwoofers but share a wall with my tenant. Dual SVS SB4000 or JL F112 Fathoms are on my list.

Hanson audio in cinci is the bees knees.

I'm just getting into the home theatre scene. I've got a lower mid level setup with the intention of upgrading piece by piece over time.

I'm currently running an Epson 1080p (output, be careful shopping for these) projector on a 120" high def screen. Everything runs through a Denon 940h receiver with a 7.2.2 Dolby Atmos setup.

The current speaker package is an Onkyo 7.1 system that I added Klipsch Atmos in-ceiling speakers and a martin Logan Dynamo 600x for 7.2.2

My current biggest regret is not getting a receiver that pushed more channels. I'd like 9.2.2 or 11.2.2.

Center and front channels are next for upgrade.

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

Sony Z1Rs with a Bravo Audio Ocean amp(Genalex Gold Lion tube) and HiFiMe USB DAC.

I obviously need to upgrade my downstream equipment, will eventually upgrade to balanced XLR tube amp.